BEHIND THE SCENES – Indian Hideaway

Indian Hideaway from Paperback Films on Vimeo.

BEHIND THE SCENES – Indian Hideaway

Well it is so nice to finally play catch up a little with paperwork and blogs after an extremely busy, fun and incredible summer of events.Over the next few weeks I will be playing catch up on the blog – sharing with you some amazing events and designs the EBE produced since March… which has been a rollercoaster of excitement for our team. I plan on breaking some blogging rules and will blog multiple times in a day/night and numerous times over the week in order to try to showcase some of the dozens and dozens of events that we have had the privilege on working over the past event months.First, I am happy to share with you the fantastic behind the scenes video that was shot by the amazing team from Paperback Films from our 2011 Highstyle Photoshoot in March.

Enjoy!

Credits – Highstyle Photoshoot 2011

Theme: Indian Hideaway

Moore Photography: Curtis Moore moorephotography.ca
BLF Studios: Bond Freyer blfstudios.com
The Fairmont Winnipeg: Greg Hazlewood fairmont.com
Events by Emma: Emma Singh & The EBE Crew eventsbyemma.com
Floral Elements: Deb Woloshyn and Gloria Sawatzky floralelements.ca
Planned Perfectly: Kylee Houlahan & The PP Team planned-perfectly.info
Chair-ish Your Moments: Sandy and Amanda Sumanadasa cymdecor.com
Chocolate Zen Bakery: Douglas Krahn chocolatezen.ca
Cakes by Shelley: Shelley Nikkel cakesbyshelley.ca
Paperback Films: Mark Hiebert, Chris Radke, Cody Goetz paperbackfilms.ca
Emma Fine Letterpress Stationary: Marcelle Lussier eventsbyemma.com/​askemma/​askemma/​e-boutique/​stationery
Hair by Karen: Karen hairbykaren.ca
Makeup Expressions by Rimpal: Rimpal Kaler makeupexpressions.com
Fingers & Toes Day Spa: Aimee Dueck maps.google.ca/ ​maps/​ place?hl=en&biw=1649&bih=879&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=fingers+and+toes+day+spa,+winnipeg&fb=1&gl=ca&hq=fingers+and+toes+day+spa,&hnear=Winnipeg,+MB&cid=10378959723019231192
Chantal’s Bridal & Formal: Savitri Ramraj chantalsbridal.com
Aldo Formal Wear: Rey Lozano aldoformalwear.com
Epsilon Creations: Patrick Beal epsiloncreationsltd.com
Hasina Mehndi & Body Art: Kim Brennan winnipeghenna.com
Bel-Ayre Rentals: Beverly Bilinski belayrerentals.com

Models: Ines Miller, Kylie Friesen and Adam Neustaedter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *