BEHIND THE SCENES – Cafe Bar – Featured in October’s WeddingsInWinnipeg Magazine!

Cafe Bar from Paperback Films on Vimeo.

BEHIND THE SCENES – Cafe Bar – Featured in October’s WeddingsInWinnipeg Magazine!

Hey Everyone,

Check out the October issue of Weddings In Winnipeg Magazine featuring our Cafe Bar photoshoot!

With winter coming on, warm your guests up with a tasty coffee bar. Inspired by a love for coffee and tea, Events by Emma and the 2011 HighStyle Team set out to create a cool and sophisticated upgrade to the late night candy bar with a bohemian and chic café bar.

Credits – Highstyle Photoshoot 2011
Theme: Cafe Bar
Moore Photography: Curtis Moore moorephotography.ca
BLF Studios: Bond Freyer blfstudios.com
The Fairmont Winnipeg: Greg Hazlewood fairmont.com
Events by Emma: Emma Singh & The EBE Crew eventsbyemma.com
Floral Elements: Deb Woloshyn and Gloria Sawatzky floralelements.ca
Planned Perfectly: Kylee Houlahan & The PP Team planned-perfectly.info
Chair-ish Your Moments: Sandy and Amanda Sumanadasa cymdecor.com
Chocolate Zen Bakery: Douglas Krahn chocolatezen.ca
Cakes by Shelley: Shelley Nikkel cakesbyshelley.ca
Paperback Films: Mark Hiebert, Chris Radke, Cody Goetz paperbackfilms.ca
Emma Fine Letterpress Stationary: Marcelle Lussier eventsbyemma.com/​askemma/​askemma/​e-boutique/​stationery
Hair by Karen: Karen hairbykaren.ca
Makeup Expressions by Rimpal: Rimpal Kaler makeupexpressions.com
Fingers & Toes Day Spa: Aimee Dueck Google map
Chantal’s Bridal & Formal: Savitri Ramraj chantalsbridal.com
Aldo Formal Wear: Rey Lozano aldoformalwear.com
Epsilon Creations: Patrick Beal epsiloncreationsltd.com
Hasina Mehndi & Body Art: Kim Brennan winnipeghenna.com
Bel-Ayre Rentals: Beverly Bilinski belayrerentals.com
Models: Ines Miller, Kylie Friesen and Adam Neustaedter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>